Zum Hauptinhalt

DESIGN

Ein ansprechendes Design verleiht einer Marke Persönlichkeit und schafft ein einzigartiges Erlebnis.


DESIGN

Das Design und die Nutzererfahrung sind die Stilelemente, die bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen.

Sie prägen jede Interaktion – damit eine Marke auffällt und im Gedächtnis bleibt. Aus diesem Grund muss jede Interaktion ansprechend designt sein und gleichzeitig die Anforderungen der Käufer auf allen Kanälen und mehreren Geräten erfüllen – jederzeit und überall.

LiveArea entwickelt Vorzeigemodelle digitaler Erlebnisse für globale Marken, die begeistern. Unsere preisgekrönten Designer und Experten für Nutzererfahrungen kombinieren die Kernaussage einer Marke mit den besten digitalen E-Commerce-Lösungen – für eine emotionale Verbindung, befriedigende Interaktionen und die Gewinnung von Markenbotschaftern.

Kreatives Design, Nutzererfahrung und umfassende Services für die Produktionsphase verbinden sich zu einer Reihe von innovativen, digitalen Anwendungen und Erlebnissen, die Ihre Marke im besten Licht präsentieren und unvergessliche Interaktionen schaffen.

YETI screen image, User Experience Design

DESIGN

Das Design und die Nutzererfahrung sind die Stilelemente, die bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen.

Sie prägen jede Interaktion – damit eine Marke auffällt und im Gedächtnis bleibt. Aus diesem Grund muss jede Interaktion ansprechend designt sein und gleichzeitig die Anforderungen der Käufer auf allen Kanälen und mehreren Geräten erfüllen – jederzeit und überall.

LiveArea entwickelt Vorzeigemodelle digitaler Erlebnisse für globale Marken, die begeistern. Unsere preisgekrönten Designer und Experten für Nutzererfahrungen kombinieren die Kernaussage einer Marke mit den besten digitalen E-Commerce-Lösungen – für eine emotionale Verbindung, befriedigende Interaktionen und die Gewinnung von Markenbotschaftern.

Kreatives Design, Nutzererfahrung und umfassende Services für die Produktionsphase verbinden sich zu einer Reihe von innovativen, digitalen Anwendungen und Erlebnissen, die Ihre Marke im besten Licht präsentieren und unvergessliche Interaktionen schaffen.

YETI screen image, User Experience Design

Die wichtigsten Services.

Concept Development icon, User Experience Design Services

KONZEPTENTWICKLUNG

Visual design icon, User Experience Design Services

VISUAL DESIGN

User Experience Design icon

DESIGN DES NUTZERERLEBNISSES

Copywriting icon, User Experience Design Services

COPYWRITING

Interactive Development icon, User Experience Design Services

ENTWICKLUNG INTERAKTIVER INHALTE

Content creation icon, User Experience Design

CONTENT-ENTWICKLUNG

Concept Development icon, User Experience Design Services

KONZEPTENTWICKLUNG

Visual design icon, User Experience Design Services

VISUAL DESIGN

User Experience Design icon

DESIGN DES NUTZERERLEBNISSES

Copywriting icon, User Experience Design Services

COPYWRITING

Interactive Development icon, User Experience Design Services

ENTWICKLUNG INTERAKTIVER INHALTE

Content creation icon, User Experience Design

CONTENT-ENTWICKLUNG

skip to Main Content

DESIGN

Great design breathes life into a brand, shaping and defining identity and experiences.


DESIGN

Design and user experience are elements of style that create lasting impressions.

They shape every interaction – a lens to see and engage with your brand. So, every interaction must be elegantly designed and create excitement while meeting the needs of buyers consistently in every channel, on multiple devices – anytime, anywhere.

At LiveArea, we create flagship digital experiences for global passion brands. Our award-winning designers and user experience experts blend the unique essence of each brand with the best of digital commerce to connect emotionally, drive satisfied interactions, and create brand ambassadors.

Full-service creative design, user experience, and production services come together for a range of innovative digital applications and experiences that embody your brand and create artful interactions.

YETI screen image, User Experience Design

DESIGN

Design and user experience are elements of style that create lasting impressions.

They shape every interaction – a lens to see and engage with your brand. So, every interaction must be elegantly designed and create excitement while meeting the needs of buyers consistently in every channel, on multiple devices – anytime, anywhere.

At LiveArea, we create flagship digital experiences for global passion brands. Our award-winning designers and user experience experts blend the unique essence of each brand with the best of digital commerce to connect emotionally, drive satisfied interactions, and create brand ambassadors.

Full-service creative design, user experience, and production services come together for a range of innovative digital applications and experiences that embody your brand and create artful interactions.

YETI screen image, User Experience Design

Key services.

Concept Development icon, User Experience Design Services

CONCEPT DEVELOPMENT

Visual design icon, User Experience Design Services

VISUAL DESIGN

User Experience Design icon

USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN

Copywriting icon, User Experience Design Services

COPYWRITING

Interactive Development icon, User Experience Design Services

INTERACTIVE DEVELOPMENT

Content creation icon, User Experience Design

CONTENT CREATION

Concept Development icon, User Experience Design Services

CONCEPT DEVELOPMENT

Visual design icon, User Experience Design Services

VISUAL DESIGN

User Experience Design icon

USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN

Copywriting icon, User Experience Design Services

COPYWRITING

Interactive Development icon, User Experience Design Services

INTERACTIVE DEVELOPMENT

Content creation icon, User Experience Design

CONTENT CREATION