Zum Hauptinhalt

LiveArea Salesforce

LiveArea
Salesforce

Gemeinsam in Richtung digitaler Wandel.


PARTNERSCHAFT MIT SALESFORCE

Eine preisgekrönte Partnerschaft.

Erreichen Sie mehr Kunden. Bringen Sie Ihre Produkte schneller auf den Markt. Schaffen Sie ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis. LiveArea verbindet intelligente Kreativität mit Strategie, Design und Technologie, um genau diese Ergebnisse und mehr zu erreichen – mit der Salesforce Commerce Cloud und der Salesforce Marketing Cloud.

Als preisgekrönter Salesforce-Partner seit 2008 hat unser Team langjährige Erfahrung darin, wie man überzeugende digitale Erlebnisse schafft. Mehr als 100 Marken in 20 Ländern haben sich an uns gewandt, um das digitale Rückgrat ihrer Commerce-Operationen zu implementieren. Unser fundiertes Fachwissen über Salesforce Marketing Cloud stellt sicher, dass wir Technologien schnell integrieren können, um Marketing-Strategien zu verbessern.

Wenn Marken den digitalen Wandel in ihren Unternehmen vorantreiben, brauchen sie eine wachsende Zahl von E-Commerce-Services. LiveArea hat genau solche Services für seine Auftraggeber im Angebot – mit einem ganzheitlichen Portfolio aus Leistungen für Strategie, Design, Technologie und digitales Marketing. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Salesforce Commerce Cloud- und Salesforce Marketing Cloud-Plattform – für neue Ideen und innovative Methoden, um Käufer zu überzeugen.

Salesforce partner commerce cloud level 2 certified
Salesforce partner, strategic solution partner certification
Salesforce partner, support certified
Salesforce partner, 2016 Demandware deliver partner of the year

Seit wir im Jahr 2008 mit Salesforce Commerce Cloud eine Partnerschaft eingegangen sind, haben wir es weltweit Top-Marken ermöglicht, die Funktionen der Salesforce Commerce Cloud-Plattform zu nutzen, um die Kundenerfahrung zu vereinheitlichen und die Umsätze anzukurbeln.

Zusammen mit Commerce Cloud haben wir Salesforce Marketing Cloud ausgewählt, um anpassbare Merchandising-Inhalte und integrierte Marketing-Lösungen in einem weltweiten Cloud-Netzwerk zu unterstützen, das Kunden die Technologie und Werkzeuge zur Verfügung stellt, um schnell, effizient und rentabel online zu verkaufen.

Ausgewählte Salesforce-Kunden.

Anastasia Client Logo
Canada Goose Client Logo
Columbia Client Logo
Daily Mail Client Logo
Elizabeth Arden Client Logo
Fender Client Logo
Gore Client Logo
Laura Mercier Client Logo
L'Oreal Paris Client Logo
Movado Client Logo
Pandora Client Logo
Party City Client Logo
Pendleton Client Logo
ReVive Client Logo
Roots Client Logo
See's Candies Client Logo

skip to Main Content
LiveAreaLiveArea
SalesforceSalesforce

Driving digital transformation together.


SALESFORCE PARTNERSHIP

An award winning partnership.

Engage more customers. Move to market faster. Create seamless shopping experiences. LiveArea combines intelligent creativity with strategy, design, and technology to deliver these results and more with Salesforce Commerce Cloud and Salesforce Marketing Cloud.

As an award-winning Salesforce partner since 2008, our team has expert skills in creating compelling digital experiences. More than 100 brands across 20 countries have turned to us to implement the digital backbone of their commerce operations. And, our deep expertise on Salesforce Marketing Cloud ensures that we can rapidly integrate technologies to enhance marketing strategies.

As brands drive digital transformation, an increasing array of commerce services are required. LiveArea delivers the precise services clients need – offering a holistic menu of strategy, design, technology, and digital marketing services. We design tailored solutions on Salesforce Commerce Cloud and Salesforce Marketing Cloud platforms that crystallize ideas and immerse shoppers in innovative ways.

Salesforce partner commerce cloud level 2 certified
Salesforce partner, strategic solution partner certification
Salesforce partner, support certified
Salesforce partner, 2016 Demandware deliver partner of the year

Since we teamed with Salesforce Commerce Cloud in 2008, we have enabled top-name brands from around the world to leverage the capabilities of the Salesforce Commerce Cloud platform to unify customer experience and drive revenue.

Along with Commerce Cloud, we selected Salesforce Marketing Cloud to support customizable merchandising features and built-in marketing solutions on the worldwide cloud network, giving clients the technology and tools to sell online quickly, efficiently, and profitably.

Select Salesforce clients.

Anastasia Client Logo
Canada Goose Client Logo
Columbia Client Logo
Daily Mail Client Logo
Elizabeth Arden Client Logo
Fender Client Logo
Gore Client Logo
Laura Mercier Client Logo
L'Oreal Paris Client Logo
Movado Client Logo
Pandora Client Logo
Party City Client Logo
Pendleton Client Logo
ReVive Client Logo
Roots Client Logo
See's Candies Client Logo